Vessels for God

047

039
“Commit your works to the LORD, and your thoughts will be established.”
Proverbs 16:3

What a blessing for us to commit our works to the Lord and know He will establish our thoughts as it pleases Him. This is how we know His good and perfect will…as we pray and trust God to do His work through us as we are His vessels.

Thank You Lord for hearing and answering my prayers as I submit my thoughts to Your good and perfect will. Establish my thoughts in You as I commit my works to You each day. In Jesus name, Amen.

Leave a Reply

