God’s Peace

girl reading the Biblegodspeace2asnirllanirgreat_smoky_mountains_000in-perfect-peace2

“Peace I leave with you, My peace I give to you; not as the world gives do I give to you. Let not your heart be troubled, neither let it be afraid.” John 14:27

Lord, thank You that You are the Prince of Peace. Thank You Jesus for the peace that You provide that the world does not understand. Thank You that Your perfect peace surpasses all understanding. Let Your peace reign in my heart and life as I surrender every burden and anxiety to You. Praise You Jesus!

You will keep in perfect peace those whose minds are steadfast, because they trust in you. Isaiah 26:3

Leave a Reply

