Jesus, King of Angels

016018
Nathaniel said to Him, “How do You know me?” Jesus answered and said to him, “Before Philip called you, when you were under the fig tree, I saw you.” Nathaniel answered and said to Him, “Rabbi, You are the Son of God! You are the King of Israel!” Jesus answered and said to Him, “Because I said to you, ‘I saw you under the fig tree,’ do you believe? You will see greater things than these.” And He said to him, “Most assuredly, I say to you, hereafter you shall see heaven open, and the angels of God ascending and descending upon the Son of Man.” John 1:48-51

Jesus, I praise You that You are the King of kings and the King of angels…angels descend and ascend upon You. Amen!

Leave a Reply

