Trust God with all your Heart

051054056

Oh, the blessing of children! Jesus loves the little children of the world!

Trust in the Lord with all your heart,
And lean not on your own understanding;
In all your ways acknowledge Him,
And He shall direct your paths.
Proverbs 3:5

Dear Lord Jesus, I thank You and praise You that You love all of the children of the world. You are the King of kings and the Lord of lords. Help me trust You and acknowledge You each day in every thought and action. Lord, help me make good decisions and instruct me and teach me in the way I should go, guide me with Your eye upon me. (Psalm 32:8). I thank You, Amen.

Leave a Reply

